+(501) 824-2102 +(501) 824-2758 +(501) 824-3621   

Faculty & Staff

Meet our team

Administrators

Dean

Fermin D. Magaña, MBA

fermin@shc.edu.bz

614-8844

Assistant Dean

Jeanne Link, MED

jlink@shc.edu.bz

614-1935

Business & Tourism Department

Charmaine Castillo

Head of Business Department

ccastillo@shc.edu.bz

 

Hema Gamez

Lecturer

hgamez@shc.edu.bz

Kristilee Augustine

Lecturer

kaugustine@shc.edu.bz

Emmanuel Mangar

Lecturer

emangar@shc.edu.bz

Andy Bahadur

Lecturer

abahadur@shc.edu.bz

Josephine Juan-August

Lecturer

jaugust@shc.edu.bz

Education Department

Floridalma Zuniga

Head of the Education Department

fzuniga@shc.edu.bz

 

Juliet Moguel

Lecturer

juliet@shc.edu.bz

Ingrid Cunil Moralez

Lecturer

icunil@shc.edu.bz

Luis Carballo

Lecturer

lcarballo@shc.edu.bz

IT & Math Department

Angel Zetina

Head of IT Department

azetina@shc.edu.bz

 

Anita Rosa

Lecturer

arosa@shc.edu.bz

Marcus Horton

Lecturer

marcus@shc.edu.bz

Rito Fernandez

Lecturer

rito@shc.edu.bz

General Studies Department

Gerardo Polanco

Head of General Studies Department

gpolanco@shc.edu.bz

 

Natalie Williams

Head of General Studies Department

natalie@shc.edu.bz

Jose Awe

Lecturer

joe@shc.edu.bz

Addy Burgos

Lecturer

eaddy@shc.edu.bz

Paulita Fernandez

Lecturer

pcarillo@shc.edu.bz

Angelique Ayuso

Lecturer/OSS

aayuso@shc.edu.bz

Guadalupe Gillett

Lecturer

ggillett@shc.edu.bz

Science Department

Leroy Jones

Head of the Science Department

leroy@shc.edu.bz

 

Richard Flowers

Lecturer

rflowers@shc.edu.bz

Mark O'Brien

Lecturer

mark@shc.edu.bz

Ingrid Zetina

Lecturer

irodriguez@shc.edu.bz

Support Staff

Laura Sierra

Registrar

laura@shc.edu.bz

 

Melissa Guerra

Assistant Registrar

melissa@shc.edu.bz

Aidita Argüelles-Mas

Administrative Assistant

aarguelles@shc.edu.bz

Gina Moro

Accounts

gmoro@shc.edu.bz

Abner Escarraga

Assistant Registrar/IT Support

aescarraga@shc.edu.bz

× How can we help you?